Newly Announced: Kraftwerk, the Black Keys, Judas Priest, Chicano Batman and More

by admin
0 comment

Chicano Batman will perform at the Ready Room on Friday, May 8.

Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you’ll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Arms Akimbo: W/ Mike Mains & The Branches, Mon., April 20, 7:30 p.m., $15-$17. Blueberry Hill – The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Bach in the Garden: Sun., May 3, noon, $30. Missouri Botanical Garden, 4344 Shaw Blvd., St. Louis, 314-577-9400.

Beach Bunny: W/ Miloe, Wed., April 29, 8 p.m., $15-$18. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Black Keys: W/ Gary Clark Jr. and the Marcus King Band, Tue., July 21, 7 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

The Bridge City Sinners: Sat., April 11, 7 p.m., $15. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

The Business: W/ The Bar Stool Preachers, Mon., June 8, 8 p.m., $18-$20. Blueberry Hill – The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Chicano Batman: W/ Le Butcherettes, Fri., May 8, 8 p.m., $18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Clannad: Thu., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., $45-$75. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Clash of the Dickheads: W/ Hell Night, the Lion’s Daughter, Fister, Fri., April 10, 8 p.m., $10. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Comrade Catbox EP Release: W/ Apex Shrine, Orphan Welles, Emptee, Sat., March 7, 9 p.m., $7. The Heavy Anchor, 5226 Gravois Ave., St. Louis, 314-352-5226.

Dropkick Murphys, Rancid: W/ Gerry Cinnamon, Jesse Ahern, Sat., May 16, 7 p.m., $45-$99. Pop’s Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Dustbowl Revival: Wed., May 20, 8 p.m., $20. Blueberry Hill – The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Hamilton Leithauser: W/ Anna St. Louis, Fri., May 8, 8 p.m., $20-$22.50. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Houndmouth: Fri., May 22, 8 p.m., $25-$28. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Judas Priest: W/ Sabaton, Wed., Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m., $30.50-$175. St. Louis Music Park, 750 Casino Center Dr., Maryland Heights, 314-451-2244.

Kenan Thompson: Mon., April 13, 7 p.m., $20. Webster University Grant Gymnasium, 175 Edgar Road, St. Louis, 314-963-5000.

Kraftwerk 3-D: Sun., July 26, 8 p.m., $49.50-$79.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Lewis Capaldi: Sun., July 26, 8 p.m., $29.50-$75. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Luke Combs: W/ Ashley McBryde, Ray Fulcher, Sat., Nov. 7, 7 p.m., $22-$82. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

The Methadones: W/ Dan Vapid & the Cheats, Hospital Job, Cuban Missiles, Fri., May 29, 7 p.m., $20. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Nick Lowe’s Quality Rock & Roll Revue Starring Los Straitjackets: Fri., June 12, 8 p.m., $30-$35. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Patty Griffin, Mavis Staples: Tue., May 5, 8 p.m., $45-$75. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Poi Dog Pondering: Fri., April 3, 8 p.m., $25-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Primus Tribute to Rush: W/ Wolfmother, Battles, Sat., July 11, 7 p.m., $30.50-$66. St. Louis Music Park, 750 Casino Center Dr., Maryland Heights, 314-451-2244.

Rainbow Kitten Surprise: W/ Briston Maroney, Fri., July 10, 8 p.m., $32.50-$45. St. Louis Music Park, 750 Casino Center Dr., Maryland Heights, 314-451-2244.

The Sadies: Tue., March 31, 8 p.m., $15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire: Tue., July 7, 6 p.m., $49-$149. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Sibling Rivalry: The Tour Starring Bob & Monet: Sat., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., $35-$169. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Story of the Year: Fri., May 1, 8 p.m., $26. [edit secondary] Sat., May 2, 8 p.m., $26. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Sword: Thu., July 2, 8 p.m., $18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

The Hard Promises: A Tribute to Tom Petty: Sat., April 18, 8 p.m., $20-$27.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Tool: W/ The Acid Helps, Sat., June 13, 7:30 p.m., $56.50-$147. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

The Weeknd: W/ Sabrina Claudio, Don Toliver, Tue., Aug. 25, 7 p.m., $26.75-$422.75. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Full text

1
2
next »

You may also like

Leave a Comment